FABULOUS FREEBIE: THE PRIZE!

Hello,

I am hosting a competition on my blog do check it out FABULOUS FREEBIE:DON’T MISS OUT. I have been getting some great answers from you all, I just want to say that I have read all the comments made and I am amazed as well as in love with each of the combinations you all have sent. My job to pick the winner has become much tougher than I had thought hence I will pick the winner out of a hat. I promise to be fair ! 🙂

Now for the best part, I will be announcing the prize, If you are a food lover this is going to be a dream come true. The winner will get:

FREE ! 12 MONTH SUBSCRIPTION TO THE BBC’S GOOD FOOD MAGAZINE.

A magazine dedicated to food and food lovers, packed with over 80 recipes ranging from breakfast to dinner and dessert!!
What else? A personal buyer’s guide, celebrity chefs and their recipes, section for the popular television cooking shows and tips to make your cooking experience easy.

Uk’s top food magazine is a must for a foodaholic and it can be your’s all you have to do is share your coolest/craziest dessert combination you have tried, or want to try! Here is the link to the competition page.
FABULOUS FREEBIE:DON’T MISS OUT

The competition ends at 12:00 am on 5th March,2014 so please enter it if you have not.

Hope you enjoy this post and the competition.

Thank you 🙂

10 thoughts on “FABULOUS FREEBIE: THE PRIZE!

Leave a Reply

